Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Boost Your Internet Speed with These Cool Android Apps

Boost Your Internet Speed with These Cool Android Apps Androidrookies.com - With the availab...
Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Best Android Apps for Bloggers

Best Android Apps for Bloggers - There are many useful apps which android users can use especially for those who are avid bloggers. With som...
Friday, February 3, 2017

Best Video Editor Apps for Your Android Phone

Androidrookies.com - Android devices are very powerful as they can be used to perform various task...
Thursday, January 26, 2017

Tips on Buying a Used Android Smartphone That Qualified

Tips on Buying a Used Android Smartphone That Qualified - Androidrookies.com Do you want to buy a u...
Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How to Root Alcatel Flash 2 Easily Without PC

How to Root Alcatel Flash 2 Easily Without PC - Rooting the smartphone Alcatel Flash 2 is now very ...
Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Xiaomi Mi Flashtool New Version

Xiaomi user certainly already familiar with these tools, yups true mi flashtool, this tool is very...
Tuesday, January 3, 2017

How to root and install TWRP Lenovo A6010 in 2017

Here we will guide you how to root and install TWRP into your  Lenovo A601. If you find any difficul...
Tuesday, December 27, 2016

How to Root and Install TWRP Recovery in OnePlus 2

It has a way Rooting process Varies depending From ITU Alone smartphone brands, but BEFORE kita cont...
Saturday, December 24, 2016

How to root Android with KingRoot 2017

How to root Android with KingRoot 2017 - Do Andari Still Searching for Ways to review root Samsun...
Thursday, December 3, 2015

Update Lenovo A536 with International Firmware A536_S179_150403_ROW 2017

Update Lenovo A536 with International Firmware A536_S179_150403_ROW - Another guide to update Lenovo...
Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Update Lenovo S90-A Sisley with the Latest International Firmware S90_ROW_S237_151021

Update Lenovo S90-A Sisley with the Latest International Firmware S90_ROW_S237_151021 - New update f...
Monday, November 30, 2015

Update Lenovo A536 with the International Firmware version A536_S186_150813_ROW

Update Lenovo A536 with the International Firmware version A536_S186_150813_ROW - After quite long t...
Thursday, October 8, 2015

How to install TWRP v2.8 on Samsung Galaxy A5 SM-A500 All Varient

How to install TWRP v2.8 on Samsung Galaxy A5 SM-A500 All Variant - After successful rooting Samsung...