Showing posts with label Custom Rom. Show all posts
Monday, June 29, 2015

Android 4.4.2 AOSP for Lenovo S860 with Android Lollipop UI

Android 4.4.2 AOSP for Lenovo S860 with Android Lollipop UI - After long time not posting any guide ...
Thursday, April 30, 2015

Lenovo A536 flashing with Modified Vibe UI 2.0 Firmware

Lenovo A536 flashing with Modified Vibe UI 2.0 Firmware - After long time not give new content to th...
Thursday, April 2, 2015

Lenovo S850 Installing Android Lollipop 5.0 Custom ROM

Lenovo S850 Installing Android Lollipop 5.0 Custom ROM  - This is an Android Lollipop for Lenovo S85...
Thursday, March 26, 2015

Lenovo S860 2G RAM, How to Installing China firmware Vibe UI 2.0 1439

Lenovo S860 2G RAM, How to Installing China firmware Vibe UI 2.0 1439 - Vibe UI 2.0 now can be insta...
Thursday, January 22, 2015

Lenovo S850, Installing Modified China Firmware version Vibe UI 2.0 1443

Lenovo S850, Installing Modified China Firmware version Vibe UI 2.0 1443 - This is Vibe UI 2.0 firmw...
Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Lenovo S960 Install Vibe UI 2.0 with 70 Languages, Root and Google Applications 1439

Lenovo S960 Install Vibe UI 2.0 with 70 Languages, Root and Google Applications - This firmware incl...
Monday, June 2, 2014

Lenovo A850 Flashing MIUI V5 4.3.1 Android 4.2 Custom ROM

Lenovo A850 Flashing MIUI V5 4.3.1 Android 4.2 Custom ROM - After last week i am posting on  How to ...
Friday, May 23, 2014

How Flashing Lenovo A850+ with MultiLanguage ROM + CWM + Install Gapps

How Flashing Lenovo A850+ with MultiLanguage ROM + CWM + Install Gapps - Lenovo A850+ is a new smart...
Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Installing Official Stock Custom Vibe ROM v1.5 for Lenovo P780

Installing Official Stock Custom Vibe ROM for Lenovo P780 - Now it time for Lenovo P780 tasted Andro...
Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Lenovo P770 using LEWA OS v14.01.10 (OS5.0)

Lenovo P770 using LEWA OS v14.01.10 (OS5.0) - Today i am gone posting guide on how to install custom...
Monday, May 5, 2014

Lenovo S920 update with MIUI v5 4.3.8 Android 4.2

Lenovo S920 update with MIUI v5 4.3.8 Android 4.2 - After give guide on how to  Upgrade Lenovo S920 ...
Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Upgrade Lenovo S920 Android 4.4.2 Kit Kat Vibe UI

Upgrade Lenovo S920 Android 4.4.2 Kit Kat Vibe UI - Like his little brother Lenovo S930 has already ...