Showing posts with label Recovery. Show all posts
Thursday, October 8, 2015

How to install TWRP v2.8 on Samsung Galaxy A5 SM-A500 All Varient

How to install TWRP v2.8 on Samsung Galaxy A5 SM-A500 All Variant - After successful rooting Samsung...
Monday, July 27, 2015

How to Installing TWRP v2.8 on Lenovo S90 Sisley

How to Installing TWRP v2.8 on Lenovo S90 Sisley - After unlocking bootloader on Lenovo S90 Sisley, ...
Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Installing Android Lollipop TWRP v2.8.6.3 on Lenovo K910

Installing Android Lollipop TWRP v2.8.6.3 on Lenovo K910 - Installing custom recovery TWRP v2.8.6.3 ...
Thursday, May 21, 2015

Lenovo S939 installing custom recovery TWRP v2.8.1.0 with Android 5.0 UI

Lenovo S939 installing custom recovery TWRP v2.8.1.0 with Android 5.0 UI - Found on some Lenovo foru...
Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Lenovo S860 Update your custom recovery with TWRP 2.8.4.0 Android Lollipop design

Lenovo S860 Update your custom recovery with TWRP 2.8.4.0 Android Lollipop design - Today guide is a...
Friday, May 8, 2015

Installing Custom Recovery TWRP v2.8.6.1 on Lenovo S580

Installing Custom Recovery TWRP v2.8.6.1 on Lenovo S580 - Thank to user SevenMaxs  now user with Len...
Monday, May 4, 2015

How to Install Custom Recovery on Lenovo A319 Carlive Touch v3.0

How to Install Custom Recovery on Lenovo A319 Carliv Touch v3.0 - If you want to root your device, e...
Thursday, April 9, 2015

ROW Version, How to Restoring Lenovo Stock Recovery on Lenovo A536

How to Restoring Lenovo Stock Recovery on Lenovo A536 - Restoring Lenovo stock recovery sometime nee...
Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Lenovo S850 Install TWRP v2.8.4.0 for International and China Firmware

Lenovo S850 Install TWRP v2.8.4.0 for International and China Firmware - This guide will give downlo...
Monday, March 30, 2015

Install Custom Recovery TWRP v2.7.1.0 on Lenovo S860 2Gb RAM

Install Custom Recovery TWRP v2.7.1.0 on Lenovo S860 2Gb RAM - Not long ago i am write a guide how t...
Monday, March 16, 2015

Guide How to Installing Custom Recovery on Lenovo S920 TWRP v2.8.4.0

Guide to Installing Custom Recovery on Lenovo S920 TWRP v2.8.4.0 - TWRP is the most custom famous cu...
Friday, March 13, 2015

Install Custom Recovery Cannibal Touch Recovery on Lenovo S939 Android 4.4 or 4.2

Install Custom Recovery Cannibal Touch Recovery on Lenovo S939 Android 4.4 or 4.2 - Alternative cust...
Thursday, March 5, 2015

Custom Recovery TWRP for Lenovo S850, How to Install on Lenovo S850

Custom Recovery TWRP for Lenovo S850, How to Install on Lenovo S850 - This is the second guide insta...