Showing posts with label Rooting. Show all posts
Monday, September 1, 2014

How to Rooting Lenovo S860 Running Android KitKat ROW version

How to Rooting Lenovo S860 Running Android KitKat ROW version - This guide is for Lenovo S860 runnin...
Wednesday, August 27, 2014

How to Rooting Lenovo S930 Running Android KitKat ROW Version

How to Rooting Lenovo S930 Running Android KitKat ROW Version - Rooting become necessity for Android...
Tuesday, August 26, 2014

How to Rooting Lenovo P780 Running Android Kit Kat

How to Rooting Lenovo P780 Running Android Kit Kat - After yesterday posting about Update Lenovo P78...
Thursday, August 21, 2014

Root, Custom Recovery TWRP v2.7.1.1 for Lenovo S820 Android Kit Kat ROW Version

Root, Custom Recovery TWRP v2.7.1.1 for Lenovo S820 Android Kit Kat ROW Version - Yesterday one of m...
Monday, August 18, 2014

How to Root Your Lenovo S660

How to Root Your Lenovo S660 - Today guide is about how to root your Lenovo S660, In this blog i onl...
Friday, August 15, 2014

How to Root Lenovo S960 Running Android Kit Kat 4.4.2 China Version

How to Root Lenovo S960 Running Android Kit Kat 4.4.2 - After successful installing Android Kit Kat ...
Friday, August 8, 2014

How to Root Lenovo S860 VIbe UI v1.5 Android Kit Kat

How to Root Lenovo S860 VIbe UI v1.5 Android Kit Kat - On Lenovo S860 who bought from china after in...
Monday, July 21, 2014

How to Rooting Lenovo A850+, MT6592 1.4 Ghz Octa Core

How to Rooting Lenovo A850+, MT6592 1.4 Ghz Octa Core - In this guide you will find how easy to root...
Monday, July 14, 2014

How to Easy Rooting Lenovo S660

How to Easy Rooting Lenovo S660 - Rooting is the first step for modified your device to make it more...
Tuesday, July 1, 2014

How to Rooting Lenovo K910 Vibe Z on Android 4.2

How to Rooting Lenovo K910 Vibe Z on Android 4.2 - Today guide is how to Rooting Lenovo K910 or know...
Thursday, June 26, 2014

How to Rooting Lenovo S920 with One Click Method

How to Rooting Lenovo S920 with One Click Method - Today guide is a simple way on How to Rooting Len...
Sunday, June 22, 2014

Guide on How to Rooting + Install Google Apps on Lenovo K900

Guide on How to Rooting + Install Google Apps on Lenovo K900 - The latest update firmware with ROOT ...