Showing posts with label S660. Show all posts
Monday, February 23, 2015

Lenovo S660 Insstalling TWRP 2.8.0.0 on ROW_S058 and Vibe UI 2.0

Lenovo S660 Insstalling TWRP 2.8.0.0 on ROW_S058 and Vibe UI 2.0 - This is an update for Lenovo S660...
Monday, January 12, 2015

Lenovo S660, How to Install Custom Recovery on VIbe UI 2.0 1437

Lenovo S660, How to Install Google Service on VIbe UI 2.0 1437 - Vibe UI 2.0 is official release fro...
Monday, December 22, 2014

Lenovo S660, Update to the Latest ROW version Firmware ROW_S062_141126

Lenovo S660, Update to the Latest ROW version Firmware ROW_S062_141126 - Latest update for Lenovo S6...
Friday, December 5, 2014

Lenovo S660, Restore Lenovo Standard Recovery for ROW Version

Lenovo S660, Restore Lenovo Standard Recovery for ROW Version - Today guide is for Lenovo S660 users...
Friday, November 7, 2014

How to Update Lenovo S660 with Android 4.4.2 Vibe UI 2.0 1437

How to Update Lenovo S660 with Android 4.4.2 Vibe UI 2.0 - Original update for Lenovo S660 already r...
Monday, October 6, 2014

How to Root Lenovo S660 Running Android KitKat 4.4.2

How to Root Lenovo S660 Running Android KitKat 4.4.2 - Since Lenovo S660 received Android KitKat upd...
Friday, October 3, 2014

Install TWRP 2.7.1.1 on Lenovo S660 Running Android 4.4.2

Install TWRP 2.7.1.1 on Lenovo S660 Running Android 4.4.2 - Today guide we will modified our Lenovo ...
Wednesday, October 1, 2014

PC Method, Update Lenovo S660 with Android KitKat S660_S058 Official Release

Update Lenovo S660 with Android KitKat S660_S058 Official Release - Couple a weeks later i already p...
Monday, September 29, 2014

Lenovo S660 Downgrade to S032 CN Firmware

Lenovo S660 Downgrade to S032 CN Firmware - This guide is only for phone that be bought on china, eu...
Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Lenovo S660 Update with Android KitKat Official OTA S058

Lenovo S660 Update with Android KitKat Official OTA S058 - Official firmware Android KitKat for Leno...
Monday, August 18, 2014

How to Root Your Lenovo S660

How to Root Your Lenovo S660 - Today guide is about how to root your Lenovo S660, In this blog i onl...
Monday, August 4, 2014

Lenovo S660 Install Official Firmware S660_ROW_S039_140517

Lenovo S660 Install Official Firmware S660_ROW_S039_140517 - This is an official ROW update for Leno...