Showing posts with label S820. Show all posts
Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Update Lenovo S820 with the new International Firmware Version ROW_S223

Update Lenovo S820 with the new International Firmware Version ROW_S223  - Update for Lenovo S820 al...
Thursday, February 26, 2015

Lenovo S820 installing Vibe UI 2.0, Step by step Guide 1507

Lenovo S820 installing Vibe UI 2.0, Step by step Guide 1507 - How to installing Lenovo S820 with Vib...
Monday, February 16, 2015

Lenovo S820, Change Modem Firmware to Get Better Signal Reception

Lenovo S820, Change Modem Firmware to Get Better Signal Reception - Lenovo S820 modem firmware can b...
Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Lenovo S820, Restore Lenovo Standard Recovery File ROW_S221

Lenovo S820, Restore Lenovo Standard Recovery File - A lot reader on my blog asking me, after instal...
Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Lenovo S820 Installing Vibe UI 2.0 with Google Applications 1443

Lenovo S820 Installing Vibe UI 2.0 with Google Applications 1443 - How to install Vibe UI 2.0 1443 o...
Monday, November 3, 2014

Lenovo S820 Flashing Official Stock China ROM S820_S141

Lenovo S820 Flashing Official Stock China ROM S820_S141- This guide will discuss how to flashing chi...
Friday, October 31, 2014

Lenovo S820 Update to the Latest ROW Firmware S820_S221 4Gb and 8Gb

Lenovo S820 Update to the Latest ROW Firmware S820_S221 4Gb and 8Gb - This guide can be use to updat...
Friday, September 12, 2014

Re-Flashing Lenovo S820 with Official ROW Version S820_ROW_S124

Re-Flashing Lenovo S820 with Official ROW Version S820_ROW_S124 - I hope this guide can be use to so...
Thursday, August 28, 2014

Upgrade Lenovo S820 with Android KitKat Row Version

Upgrade Lenovo S820 with Android KitKat Row Version - Lenovo S820 already received update to Android...
Thursday, August 21, 2014

Root, Custom Recovery TWRP v2.7.1.1 for Lenovo S820 Android Kit Kat ROW Version

Root, Custom Recovery TWRP v2.7.1.1 for Lenovo S820 Android Kit Kat ROW Version - Yesterday one of m...
Tuesday, July 8, 2014

How to Re-Partition Internal Memory on Lenovo S820 4 GB

How to Re-Partition Internal Memory on Lenovo S820 - Many users still experiencing a problems when u...
Monday, July 7, 2014

Lenovo S820 Install Vibe UI v1.5 with Gapps and Root

Lenovo S820 Install Vibe UI v1.5 with Gapps and Root - Still so many question about rooting Vibe UI ...
Wednesday, June 25, 2014

How to Installing Custom Recovery TWRP v2.6.3.0 for Lenovo S820 4/8 GB

How to Installing Custom Recovery TWRP v2.6.3.0 for Lenovo S820 4/8 GB - Custom recovery is as impor...