Showing posts with label Tips & Tricks. Show all posts
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Boost Your Internet Speed with These Cool Android Apps

Boost Your Internet Speed with These Cool Android Apps Androidrookies.com - With the availab...
Friday, February 3, 2017

Best Video Editor Apps for Your Android Phone

Androidrookies.com - Android devices are very powerful as they can be used to perform various task...
Thursday, January 26, 2017

Tips on Buying a Used Android Smartphone That Qualified

Tips on Buying a Used Android Smartphone That Qualified - Androidrookies.com Do you want to buy a u...
Wednesday, January 18, 2017

How to Root Alcatel Flash 2 Easily Without PC

How to Root Alcatel Flash 2 Easily Without PC - Rooting the smartphone Alcatel Flash 2 is now very ...
Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Xiaomi Mi Flashtool New Version

Xiaomi user certainly already familiar with these tools, yups true mi flashtool, this tool is very...
Tuesday, December 27, 2016

How to Root and Install TWRP Recovery in OnePlus 2

It has a way Rooting process Varies depending From ITU Alone smartphone brands, but BEFORE kita cont...
Friday, July 24, 2015

Unlocking bootloader for Lenovo S90 running Android KitKat or Android Lollipop (ROW/CN)

Unlocking bootloader for Lenovo S90 running Android KitKat or Android Lollipop (ROW/CN) - Unlocking ...
Monday, May 18, 2015

Fixing Lenovo S860 bad signal reception after update to KitKat 4.4.2

Fixing Lenovo S860 bad signal reception after update to KitKat 4.4.2 - It seems that it's a comm...
Tuesday, April 14, 2015

How to Backup NVRAM Image for Lenovo Devices

How to Backup NVRAM Image for Lenovo Devices - This guide i take from some russian forum, this guide...
Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Modem file for Lenovo S960 Vibe X, Solving Signal Reception Problem

Modem file for Lenovo S960 Vibe X, Solving Signal Reception Problem - Guide to change modem file on ...
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

How to use Link2SD on Lenovo running Android KitKat

How to use Link2SD on Lenovo running Android KitKat - Actually this guide is an old guide i am alrea...
Monday, March 23, 2015

Lenovo S930 change or replace Modem Firmware for Better Signal

Lenovo S930 change or replace Modem Firmware for Better Signal - Today's guide is again about re...
Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Lenovo P780, Change Modem Firmware Solve Signal Reception Problem

Lenovo P780, Change Modem Firmware Solve Signal Reception Problem - This guide is about to changing ...
Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Replace Modem file on Lenovo S850 for Better Signal Reception

Replace Modem file on Lenovo S850 for Better Signal Reception - Today guide i will explain how to ch...
Monday, February 16, 2015

Lenovo S820, Change Modem Firmware to Get Better Signal Reception

Lenovo S820, Change Modem Firmware to Get Better Signal Reception - Lenovo S820 modem firmware can b...
Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Replace Modem Firmware On Lenovo S650, For Better Signal Reception

Replace Modem Firmware On Lenovo S650, For Better Signal - When you changes a lot firmware on your L...
Friday, February 6, 2015

Lenovo K910 4G LTE, How to Root and Unlock Fastboot for Android 4.4

Lenovo K910 4G LTE, How to Root and Unlock Fastboot for Android 4.4 - I took this guide on the russi...
Friday, January 23, 2015

Lenovo Phones, How to Restore Lenovo Standard Recovery

Lenovo Phones, How to Restore Lenovo Standard Recovery - Changing custom recovery is always done by ...